CONTACT US

QLD

CAIRNS |  Cairns Central Shopping Centre  | 1/21 McLeod Street, Cairns City 4870

Ph: (07) 4243 3209

Email: cairns@iplayaustralia.com.au

COOMERA | Westfield Adventure Coomera | 83-121 Foxwell Rd, Coomera 4209

Ph: (07) 5661 9028

Email: iplayadventure@iplayaustralia.com.au

GOLD COAST | Harbour Town Shopping Centre | 147- 189 Brisbane Road, Biggera Waters 4216

Ph: (07) 5646 6111

Email: harbourtown@iplayaustralia.com.au

IPSWICH | Riverlink Shopping Centre | The Terrace & Downs St, North Ipswich 4305

Ph: (07) 3185 0511

Email: ipswich@iplayaustralia.com.au

MORAYFIELD | Morayfield Shopping Centre | 171 Morayfield Rd, Morayfield 4506

Ph: (07) 3472 9200

Email: morayfield@iplayaustralia.com.au

REDBANK | Redbank Plaza | 1 Collingwood Drive, Redbank 4310

Ph: (07) 3381 8324

Email: redbank@iplayaustralia.com.au

ROCKHAMPTON | Rocky Bowl and Leisure | 100 Musgrave St, Berserker 4701

Ph: (07) 4927 1555

Email: rockybowl@iplayaustralia.com.au

TOOWOOMBA | Grand Central Shopping Centre | Margaret Street, Toowoomba 4350

Ph: (07) 4512 6500

Email: toowoomba@iplayaustralia.com.au

nsw

BROADWAY | Broadway Shopping Centre Sydney | Unit 229- Level 2, 1 Bay St, Glebe 2037

Ph: (02) 9281 3735

Email: broadway@iplayaustralia.com.au

CASTLE HILL | Castle Towers Shopping Centre | 6-14 Castle St, Castle Hill  2154

Ph: (02) 9899 8143

Email: castletowers@iplayaustralia.com.au

ED SQUARE | Ed Square Town Shopping Centre | 52 Soldiers Parade, Edmondson Park 2174

Ph: (02) 7228 9338

Email: edsquare@iplayaustralia.com.au

LIDCOMBE | Lidcombe Town Shopping Centre | 92/96 Parramatta Rd, Lidcombe 2141

Ph: (02) 9737 8044

Email: lidcombe@iplayaustralia.com.au

COFFS HARBOUR | Lidcombe Centre |   74/76 Grafton St, Coffs Harbour 2450

Ph: (02) 6652 5666

Email: coffsharbour@iplayaustralia.com.au

WESTFIELD | Westfield Liverpool Shopping Centre | Level 2 Macquarie St, Liverpool 2170

Ph:(02) 9821 4388

Email: liverpool@iplayaustralia.com.au

TUGGERAH | Westfield Tuggerah Shopping Centre | 50 Wyong Road, Tuggerah 2259

Ph: (02) 4351 0844

Email: tuggerah@iplayaustralia.com.au

WETHERILL | Stockland Wetherill Park | 561-583 Polding St, Wetherill Park 2164

Ph: (02) 9756 0627

Email: wetherillpark@iplayaustralia.com.au

ACT

BELCONNEN | Westfield Belconnen | Benjamin Way, Belconnen  2617

Ph: (02) 6253 5750

Email: belconnen@iplayaustralia.com.au

wa

CANNINGTON | Westfield Carousel Shopping Centre | 1382 Albany Highway, Cannington 6107

Ph: (08) 9350 5012

Email: carousel@iplayaustralia.com.au

ROCKINGHAM | Rockingham Centre | 1 Council Avenue, Rockingham 6168

Ph: (08) 9402 0178

Email: rockingham@iplayaustralia.com.au

WHITFORD |  Westfield Whitford City Shopping Centre | Cnr Marmion &, Whitfords Ave Hillarys WA 6025 (Basement level, Near the Dining Hub)

Ph: (08) 9402 0178

Email: whitfords@iplayaustralia.com.au 

SUPPORT OFFICE

116 Ipswich Road | Woolloongabba, 4102 Australia

Ph: (07) 3393 0288

Email: info@iplayaustralia.com.au